Sponsors

A National League Hockey Club, part of Holcombeians Sports Club     
                  

Faithdean PLC Emirates


#incredibleholcs

Mens 1st XI 2007/2008

League Set-up and Dates for the Men's 1st XI have been confirmed for next season: #*National League South:# Bromley & Beckenham Cambridge University Cardiff (to be confirmed) Exeter University Firebrands Holcombe Indian Gymkhana Ipswich Oxted Sevenoaks Teddington Whitchurch #*Dates:# Sunday 16 September 2007 Saturday 22 September 2007 Sunday 23 September 2007 Saturday 06 October 2007 Sunday 07 October 2007 Sunday 14 October 2007 Saturday 20 October 2007 Saturday 03 November 2007 Sunday 11 November 2007 Saturday 17 November 2007 Sunday 18 November 2007 Sunday 25 November 2007 Saturday 02 February 2008 Sunday 03 February 2008 Sunday 10 February 2008 Sunday 17 February 2008 Saturday 23 February 2008 Sunday 02 March 2008 Sunday 09 March 2008 Sunday 16 March 2008 Saturday 29 March 2008 Sunday 06 April 2008 Any changes will be posted.