A National League Hockey Club, part of Holcombeians Sports Club     

Faithdean PLC Emirates


Kent Academy Centre Tier Two and Performance Centre

Congratulations to the following who have progressed through the EH Player Pathway to Academy Centre Tier Two and have been chosen to represent Kent or are currently attending the South Performance Centre in their respective age groups:

Kent Academy Centre Tier Two

  • Maili Cumming
  • Immi Dawson
  • Bethan Harris
  • Ella Parker
  • Charlotte Wellings
  • Ella Thompson
  • Maisie Rixon
  • Rob Hoyte
  • Toby Martin
  • Jack Browne
  • Ben May
  • Luke Zerafa 
  • Sam Wardle Young
  • Ally Shelley
  • Frankie Titmuss
  • Sarah Watmough
  • Tabby Wimble
  • Charlotte King 
  • Zoe Goodwin
  • Sadie Webb
  • Oz Walker
  • Kieron Jones
  • Jon Webb
  • Harvey Welch
  • Alex Lingham
  • Billy Pepper
  • Amelia Dobson
  • Becky Denny

South Performance Centre

  • Katriona Cumming
  • Charlie Walters
  • James Stewart
  • Izzi Shelley
  • Amelia Dobson
  • Sami Englefield

Well done to all of those whose involvement in the Player Pathway has finished at this stage. Despite not progressing you should be proud of what you have achieved.

For further information concerning the EH Player Pathway follow this link.

Many thanks Sean Parker (Director of Junior Hockey)