A National League Hockey Club, part of Holcombeians Sports Club     

Faithdean PLC Emirates


Kent Academy Centre and Performance Centre

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected and attending the Kent Academy Centre Tier One or the South Performance Centre in their respective age groups. We are very proud of each and every one of them #incredibleholcs

Kent Academy Centre Tier One

  • Maili Cumming
  • Immi Dawson
  • Bethan Harris
  • Ella Parker
  • Charlotte Wellings
  • Ella Thompson
  • Maisie Rixon
  • Luke Thomas
  • Rhys Davies
  • Rob Hoyte
  • Toby Martin
  • Jack Browne
  • Ben May
  • Ben Rye
  • Alec Beer
  • Nicky Beer
  • Luke Zerafa 
  • Sam Wardle Young
  • Elliot Price
  • Ally Shelley
  • Frankie Titmuss
  • Sarah Watmough
  • Tabby Wimble
  • Charlotte King 
  • Amelia Ferguson
  • Zoe Goodwin
  • Sadie Webb
  • Oz Walker
  • Kieron Jones
  • Jon Webb
  • Harvey Welch
  • Alex Lingham
  • Billy Pepper
  • Sami Englefield

South Performance Centre

  • Katriona Cumming
  • Charlie Walters
  • James Stewart
  • Izzi Shelley
  • Amelia Dobson

Good luck to all of our Kent Academy Centre Tier One players as the selection for Tier Two takes place over the next few weeks - do let us know the outcome.

Many thanks Sean Parker (Director of Junior Hockey)