Sponsors

A National League Hockey Club, part of Holcombeians Sports Club     
                  

Faithdean PLC Emirates


#incredibleholcs

EH Sessional Coach Award

The following England Hockey Sessional Coach Award Courses have recently been organised and bookings are now being taken.  Please click on the link for details about the course content and pre/post-course requirements.

The minimum age to attend the course is 18 years of age and the cost is £240 (Coach Membership Scheme members), £299 (non members). The course is booked online with the payment made at the time of booking (the candidate’s details must be used for the booking although a 3rd party can make the credit/debit card payment).

London N14 5RJ

  • Sunday 11 March 0900-1800
  • Sunday 25 March 0900-1700
  • Closing date: Thursday 1 March

Braintree CM7 5LJ

  • Saturday 12 May 0900-1800
  • Sunday 13 May 0900-1700
  • Closing date: Thursday 26 April

Woking GU21 3RT

  • Sunday 19 June 0900-1800
  • Saturday 16 June 0900-1700
  • Closing date: Wednesday 30 May

Oxford OX4 6JZ

  • Sunday 5 August 0900-1800
  • Sunday 19 August 0900-1700
  • Closing date: Sunday 22 July

You are advised to book early to avoid disappointment. Any queries relating to the course should be directed to coaching@englandhockey.co.uk.  Other available courses and workshops, together with a list of planned locations, are listed on the booking page referred to above.

For information about the England Hockey Coach Membership Scheme benefits and how to join to obtain the cheaper course cost click here.

Don’t forget to also access the free Hockey Hub coaching and umpiring resources and updates.

Many thanks Jon Rye (Director of Hockey)