A National League Hockey Club, part of Holcombeians Sports Club     

Faithdean PLC Emirates


First Aiders

Holcombe Hockey Club ensures to the best of its abilities and its members that it provides a safe and effective hockey club. Each captain carries a first aid kit with them to away matches. The following club members are first aid qualified:

Jess Anderson - Ladies' section (exp 10-2016)

Alison Baker - Junior section

Ray Baker - Men's section and umpire

Paul Banbury - Junior section

Emma Bevis - Bar Manager (exp 11-2018)

Amy Chester - Ladies section (exp 12-2015)

Adam Cook - Men's section and coach

Jason Davies - Umpire (exp 10-2016)

Ro Davies - Junior section (exp 10-2016)

Tammy Day - Ladies' section

Philippa Edwards - Junior section (exp 10-2016)

Haaris Englefield - Junior section

Max Ferris - Men's section (exp 10-2016)

Brian Field - Men's section

Caroline Filmer - Ladies' section

Steve Gill - Men's and Junior section (exp 02-2021)

Sarah Howell - Bar Staff (exp 11-2018)

Jennie Hoyte - Ladies' section (exp 10-2020)

Richard Hoyte - Club (exp 01-2021)

Richard Hurst - Back To Hockey and Men's section

Gary Lambkin - Men's section (exp 10-2016)

David Lee - Men's section (exp 11-2018)

Josh Lee - Men's section (exp 10-2016)

Keith Martin - Junior section (exp 11-2018)

Nicky Martin - Junior section (exp 11-2018)

Mark Newman - Men's section, Team Secretary and umpire

Gary Owen - Ladies' section (exp 04-2020)

Lisa Parker - Ladies' section (exp 06-2020)

Matt Porter - Men's section (exp 10-2016)

Jon Rye - Club Chairman and Director of Hockey (exp 11-2018)

Sarah Rye - Junior section (exp 11-2018)

Julie Shrubsole - Junior section

Emma Simpson-Duke - Junior Section (exp 10-2016)

Lauren Smith - Ladies' section (exp 10-2016)

Carmel Sutton - Vice-Chair (Ladies)

Sarah Webb - Junior Section (Qualified Nurse)

Gary Wellings - Men's section

Ray Zerafa - Men's section (exp 11-2018)

Richard Zerafa - Men's section and Junior section (exp 11-2016)