A National League Hockey Club, part of Holcombeians Sports Club     

Faithdean PLC Emirates



Volunteer Role            Contact            E-mail
Co-Chairman   Jon Rye   director@holcombehc.org.uk
Club Vice-Chair (Ladies)   Carmel Sutton   ladies@holcombehc.org.uk
Club Vice-Chair (Men)   Ray Baker   vchair@holcombehc.org.uk
Director of Hockey   Jon Rye   director@holcombehc.org.uk
Director of Junior Hockey   Sean Parker   juniors@holcombehc.org.uk
Club Treasurer   Norman Pickett   treasurer@holcombehc.org.uk
Club Secretary   Gill Griffiths   secretary@holcombehc.org.uk
Club Fixture Secretary   Richard Russell   fixtures@holcombehc.org.uk
Men's Team Secretary   Mark Newman   mens@holcombehc.org.uk
Ladies' Team Secretary   Carmel Sutton   ladies@holcombehc.org.uk
Press Officer   Lindsay Hobbs   pressofficer@holcombehc.org.uk
Men's Umpire Co-ordinator   Adrian Hull   umpire@holcombehc.org.uk
Ladies' Umpire Co-ordinator   TBC    
Club Welfare Officer   Emma Simpson-Duke   welfare@holcombehc.org.uk
Education   Jon Rye   education@holcombehc.org.uk
Webmaster   Max Ferris   webmaster@holcombehc.org.uk
Men's 1XI Manager   Keith Martin    
Men's 1XI Coach   Julian Halls    
Head of Ladies Performance   Kevin Johnson   ladiesperformance@holcombehc.org.uk
Ladies' 1XI Manager   Gary Owen   ladies1manager@holcombehc.org.uk
Ladies' 1XI Head Coach   Leigh Maasdorp   ladies1coach@holcombehc.org.uk
Player Recruitment Manager   Giles Osborne   playerrecruitment@holcombehc.org.uk
Vets Contact   Gary Owen   vets@holcombehc.org.uk
Pitch Hire Co-ordinator   Holcombe Park   hiring@holcombehc.org.uk
Summer League Co-ordinator   Max Ferris   summerleague@holcombehc.org.uk
200 Club Organiser   Karen Major   200club@holcombehc.org.uk
Golf Society Secretary   Ray Baker   golfsociety@holcombehc.org.uk
Bar Manager   Emma Allchorne   bar@holcombehc.org.uk
Social Secretary   Amy Chester   social@holcombehc.org.uk
Communications   Brian Field   communications@holcombehc.org.uk